Don’t Mind the Fish!

I’m still very much in the experimental stages with this my new blog. I haven’t been happy with the visual look of my blog from the start and today I decided to do something about it.

I tried out theme after theme but none of them sat quite right until I came across this one – Something Fishy! I really like the general layout, it’s much more what I had in mind, but ‘Oh, what about the fish?’.

At first I thought ‘What a shame, I like how it looks but the whole fish thing has no connection with my blog’s content so I can’t use this theme.’

And then I thought ‘Actually, why not?’

After all:-
1. The title of my blog is Don’t Puzzle It. I should take my own advice.
2. My blog is about an autistic life and embracing the difference of it and this quirky look is in perfect keeping with that theme.
3. And hey, I happen to really like fish!

So, I’m keeping the fish. For now at least. šŸ™‚

IMG_0244

3 thoughts on “Don’t Mind the Fish!

Leave a Reply

